My three favorite holidays

My favorite holiday is Christmas and I love this day because…Christmas is the best day in the whole day, first I wake up at like 6:00 and beg my family to get out of bed. Then they finally do and we go downstairs to open presents. I go to Hilton Head every year with my grandparents. So back to Christmas day I open my presents the we eat donuts, I’ve eaten donuts for Christmas breakfast since I was born. After we eat breakfast we play with are presents. That is why I love Christmas!!

Christmas

Christmas hats.jpgCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

My second favorite holiday is Halloween I love this day because…OK so first of all I love to get scared, I don’t know why but I love watching scary movies and getting jump scared. Halloween I get to dress up and hang out with my friends. But the best thing ever the CANDY. I swear every Halloween I gain 5 pounds. My first Halloween I was a horse my last Halloween I was a nerd. Also every year I count how much candy I get and I think this year I got 370 pieces or close to it. That is why I love Halloween!

Halloween

Finally my third favorite holiday is Thanksgiving because…I love to meet my family because i only see some of my family once a year or maybe twice because they all live 2 hours away. So i love when i get to see them. I went to my uncles house with all of my family to this year it was super fun. The thing is i hate turkey and green beans!! But i love everything else. That is why i love Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *