My Passion

BASKETBALL IMG_5415   Creative Commons License Steve Baker via Compfight

I have been playing basketball for 7 years now. I have played for my elementary school team for 2 years and i played for sports of all sorts for one session but I wish I could have done more than just one session. I was usually was the point guard every game unless I couldn’t do it like getting hurt. I have gotten hurt once in basketball because a girl tripped me and I landed crooked on my leg and tore a muscle I can’t remember the name of it though.

Basketball is so fun, when I feel me dribbling and hearing the ball bounce again and again is so relaxing to me. But then I get in game mode when the coach blows the whistle. One game I made every single point besides two (that was my best game ever).  Basketball is still my favorite sport but gymnastics made me stop playing for a team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *